Tiffany Colt
Facilities Manager – Cambridge, Real Estate & Workplace Services (REWS), Google

Holly Flesh
Chief Operating Officer, Village Industrial Power
Treasurer of the Executive Committee

Sarah Eusden Gallop
Co-Director Government Affairs, MIT

Kathleen Granchelli
Community Relations Director, Draper
Secretary of the Executive Committee

Steve Lanou
Deputy Director, Environmental Sustainability, MIT
Co-Vice Chair of the Executive Committee

Tom Lucey
Director of Government & Community Relations, Harvard University

Joseph Maguire, Jr.
Vice President, Development & Asset Services, Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc.

David Maher
Mayor, City of Cambridge

Dan Noberini
Director, Health, Safety & Environment, Novartis

Mike O’Hearn
Senior Property Manager, Boston Properties

Jaclyn Olsen
Assistant Director, Office for Sustainability, Harvard University
Co-Vice Chair of the Executive Committee

Lisa Peterson
Deputy City Manager, City of Cambridge
Chair of the Executive Committee

Tilak Subrahmanian
Vice President & GM, Energy Efficiency, Eversource Energy

Alex Twining
President & CEO [ t ], TwiningProperties

2014 Board of Directors – elected